Landesforschungszentrum OPTIMAS

Peer-Review Articles 2024

Disentangling the multiorbital contributions of excitons by photoemission exciton tomography
Wiebke Bennecke, Andreas Windischbacher, David Schmitt, Jan Philipp Bange, Ralf Hemm, Christian S. Kern, Gabriele D’Avino, Xavier Blase, Daniel Steil, Sabine Steil, Martin Aeschlimann, Benjamin Stadtmüller, Marcel Reutzel, Peter Puschnig, G. S. Matthijs Jansen, and Stefan Mathias
Nat. Commun. 15, 1804 (2024)

Nonlinear erasing of propagating spin-wave pulses in thin-film Ga:YIG
D. Breitbach, M. Bechberger, B. Heinz, A. Hamadeh, J. Maskill, K. Levchenko, B. Lägel, C. Dubs, Q. Wang, R. Verba, and P. Pirro
Appl. Phys. Lett. 124, 092405 (2024)

Local temperature control of magnon frequency and direction of supercurrents in a magnon Bose-Einstein condensate
Matthias R. Schweizer, Franziska Kühn, Victor S. L'vov, Anna Pomyalov, Georg von Freymann, Burkard Hillebrands, and Alexander A. Serga
Appl. Phys. Lett. 124, 092402 (2024)

Local thermal conditions influencing the mechanical properties of recycled polypropylene as a filament for fused filament fabrication
Itsari Phuangmali, Yao Xu, Miaozi Huang, Chong Sun, Leyu Lin, and Alois K. Schlarb
Polymer 296 (2024) 126812

Self-Assembly of the Chiral Donor−Acceptor Molecule DCzDCN on Cu(100)
Robert Ranecki, Benedikt Baumann, Stefan Lach, and Christiane Ziegler
CS Appl. Mater. Interfaces 2024, doi: 10.1021/acsami.3c16918

Persistent magnetic coherence in magnets
T. Makiuchi, T. Hioki, H. Shimizu, K. Hoshi, M. Elyasi, K. Yamamoto, N. Yokoi, A. A. Serga, B. Hillebrands, G. E. W. Bauer, and E. Saitoh
Nature Materials (2024) doi:10.1038/s41563-024-01798-z

Ion molecule reaction dynamics for disentangling competing reactive pathways
M. Meta and J. Meyer
Mol. Phys. e2293228 (2024)

Bose-Einstein condensates and the thin-shell limit in anisotropic bubble traps
E.J.P. Biral, N.S. Móller, A. Pelster, and F.E.A. dos Santos
New J. Phys. 26, 013035 (2024)

Anisotropy-assisted magnon condensation in ferromagnetic thin films
Therese Frostad, Philipp Pirro, Alexander A. Serga, Burkard Hillebrands, Arne Brataas, and Alireza Qaiumzadeh, 
Phys. Rev. Res. 6, L012011 (2024)

Coherent off-axis terahertz tomography addressing a multi-channel array with f-theta optics
Karl Henrik May, Shiva Mohammadzadeh, Andreas Keil, Georg von Freymann, Fabian Friederich
Sensors 24, 529 (2024)

Coherent and incoherent magnons induced by strong ultrafast demagnetization in thin permalloy films
Anulekha De, Akira Lentfert, Laura Scheuer, Benjamin Stadtmüller, Georg von Freymann, Martin Aeschlimann, and Philipp Pirro
Phys. Rev. B 109, 024422 (2024)

Griffiths phase in a facilitated Rydberg gas at low temperatures
Daniel Brady, Jana Bender, Patrick Mischke, Simon Ohler, Thomas Niederprüm, Herwig Ott, and Michael Fleischhauer
Phys. Rev. Research 6, 013052 (2024)

Bose-Einstein condensation in systems with flux equilibrium
Victor S. L’vov, Anna Pomyalov, Sergey V. Nazarenko, Dmytro A. Bozhko, Alexander J.E. Kreil, Burkard Hillebrands, and Alexander A. Serga
Phys. Rev. B 109, 014301 (2024)

Structural changes in a metallic glass under cyclic indentation
Karina E. Avila, Vardan Hoviki Vardanyan, and Herbert M. Urbassek
Applied Physics A (2024) 130:22

Zum Seitenanfang